Processing data for legal, regulatory and investigative needs is a constant struggle to balance exploding data volumes and demanding deadlines. Nuix is determined to provide solutions that help you navigate these challenges and prepare you for the future. 

Nuix Automation is the latest in our product suite, giving you the ability to automate the most time-consuming and repetitive tasks in your processing workflow. It will boost your productivity and give you back more time to do the important stuff. 

Join Stephen Stewart, Nuix’s Chief Technology Officer, to find out how Nuix Automation can help you achieve greater efficiencies, optimize resource utilization, streamline processes and adjust to changing priorities, all from a collaborative platform.

Date
Wed, June 15, 2022
Time
3:00 PM EST
12:00 PM PDT
1:00 PM BST
2:00 PM CET
12:00 PM AEST
Presented By
Stephen Stewart

Stephen Stewart

Chief Technology Officer
Nuix