Join Nuix Head of US Government and Corporate Investigations Robert O’Leary as he takes you through an analysis of connected communications via email, text, chats, and call logs from a series of interconnected mobile phones. See how to use the powerful data visualizations within Nuix Investigate to build and understand the relationships and connections that exist between items, people, and locations.
 

Date
Tue, December 01, 2020
Time
11:00 AM EST
8:00 AM PST
4:00 PM GMT
About The Speakers
Robert O'Leary

Robert O'Leary

Head of Investigations, USG and Corporate
Nuix